Esta es una exhibición prevé de cómo se va ver la receta de 'Another Wordy Wednesday' imprimido.

Receta Another Wordy Wednesday
by Kimberly Bouldin

Chocolate Lucky Charms is not labeled “gluten-free” like the Chex cereals, but there are no gluten ingredients on the list. General Mills is a reputable company that clearly labels any gluten containing ingredients. For example, the regular Lucky Charms version contains oats, which are not considered gluten-free unless they are the certified gluten-free variety.

The kids wasted no time digging into this cereal and much like I remember my childhood with the original Lucky Charms, both bowls had cereal left because the marshmallows are the real attraction. This won’t be a staple in our house, but it is nice to have options available for special occasions.

Stay tuned tomorrow for a review on a new Glutino item that it great for summer picnics and cookouts.